Skip to content

Contact Us

Career Services of Brockville

T: 613-342-5775

Address:
89 Hubbell Street
CANADA
Brockville Ontario
K6V 4K6

TTY: 613-498-3123

F: 613-342-1733


Contact Us

General Inquiries

T: 613-342-5775

TTY: 613-498-3123

Our Industry Is Looking For Co-packing/
Manufacturing Services Or Pallets

Industrial Services

For more information or quotes contact the Business Operations Manager.

Dave Smith

T: 613-699-4741 X 133

I Am Looking For Help To Find A Job

Client Services ~ Consultation

Arrange a Consultation Interview to assess your situation and find if our services are right for you.

Donna Warren

T: 613-699-5442 X 123

I Am An Employer Looking For Help
With Recruitment And Staffing Solutions

Client Services ~ Consultation Employer Engagement Specialist

For more information on hiring people with disabilities. Contact our Employer Engagement Specialist.

Chad Noonan

T: 613-699-5177 X 130

Career Services Group LTD. ~ Kollage Square Needles

For more information about Kollage Square Needles:

T: 888-256-5524

Retail Link Team
T: X 136


Administration & Finance

Cynthia Sparring – Executive Director
613-699-5362 Ext. 122 – cynthia@careerservices.ca

Brenda Donovan – Manager of Finance and Human Resources
613-699-5114 Ext. 121 – brenda@careerservices.ca

Lyne Hallett – Administration & Invoicing
613-699-5366 Ext. 120 – lyne@careerservices.ca


Industrial Services

Dave Smith – Business Manager
613-699-4741 Ext. 133 – dave@careerservices.ca

Jerry Osborne – Industrial Services Manager
613-699-5036 Ext. 131 – jerry@careerservices.ca

Fay Hottot – Production Supervisor
613-699-5024 Ext. 132 – fay@careerservices.ca


Employment Services

Carol Roy – Vocational Assessment Coordinator – Health and Safety Coordinator
613-699-5170 Ext. 125 – carol@careerservices.ca

Carrie Onstein – Employment Developer – Youth Transitions Specialist
613-699-5102 Ext. 128 – carrie@careerservices.ca

Morgan Gates – Employment Developer
613-699-5156 Ext. 124 – carrie@careerservices.ca

Chad Noonan – Employer/ Corporate Engagement Specialist
613-699-5177 Ext. 130 – chad@careerservices.ca

Donna Warren – Client Services Supervisor
613-699-5442 Ext. 123 – donna@careerservices.ca

Peter LeClair – Employment Developer
613-699-5157 Ext. 129 – peter@careerservices.ca

Roxanne Lackey – Employment Developer
613-699-5165 Ext. 127 – roxanne@careerservices.ca

Ryan Billing – Transitions Facilitator
613-699-5696 Ext. 126 – ryan@careerservices.ca

Wendy Galloway – Employment Developer
613-699-5092 Ext. 134  wendy@careerservices.ca


Hours of Operation

Administration and Offices

Monday to Friday 8am to 4pm
Statutory holidays, Saturday, and Sunday – Closed

Shipping and Receiving

Monday to Friday 7am to 3pm
Weekends and Holidays by appointment only

Kollage Operations

Monday to Friday 8am to 3pm
Statutory holidays, Saturday, and Sunday – Closed

Kollage Store

By appointment only