Skip to content

Staff

Administration & Finance

Cynthia Sparring
Executive Director
Ext. 22 cynthia@careerservices.ca

Brenda Donovan
Manager of Finance and Human Resources
Ext. 21 brenda@careerservices.ca

Lyne Hallett
Administration & Invoicing
Ext. 20 lyne@careerservices.ca

Industrial Services

Dave Smith
Business Manager
Ext. 33
dave@careerservices.ca

Jerry Osborne
Industrial Services Manager
Ext. 31
jerry@careerservices.ca

Fay Hottot
Production Supervisor
Ext. 32
fay@careerservices.ca

Employment Services

Carol Roy
Vocational Assessment Coordinator
Ext. 25
carol@careerservices.ca

Carrie Onstein
Employment Developer
Youth Transitions
Specialist
Ext. 28
carrie@careerservices.ca

Chad Noonan
Employer/ Corporate Engagement Specialist
Ext. 30
chad@careerservices.ca

Christine Plume
Employment Developer
Ext. 24
christine@careerservices.ca

Donna Warren
Client Services Supervisor
Ext. 23
donna@careerservices.ca

Peter LeClair
Employment Developer
Ext. 29 peter@careerservices.ca

Roxanne Lackey
Employment Developer
Ext. 27
roxanne@careerservices.ca

Ryan Billing
Transitions Facilitator
Ext. 26
ryan@careerservices.ca

Wendy Galloway
Employment Developer
613-498-2111 X223
wendy@careerservices.ca